School Governors


Chair of Governors                       Richard Huxley

Parent Governors                         Magnus Theobald, Natasha Pickering,  Helen Savva, Claire Coles

Foundation Governors                Rev Huw Butler, Sian Hatton Jones, Richard Huxley

Teacher Governor                         Mrs S Harper

Staff Governor                                Mrs F Sloan

Community / LEA Governors      Sarah Greenhalgh, Cllr Hugh Jones, Wendy Pace

Headteacher                                   Helen Pritchard

Clerk                                                 Tracey Haines / Hannah Williams

Mr Huxley can be contacted care of the school.