School Calendar

Mon 26th Feb
  • Eisteddfod baking entries to be returned to school

Thu 29th Feb
  • Final gym session for y2

  • PTA disco -more details nearer the time

Fri 1st Mar
  • School Eisteddfod to celebrate St David's Day

Sat 2nd Mar
  • Urdd local Eisteddfod - more details for those involved from Miss Jones nearer the time

Wed 6th Mar
  • Parents' Evenings 3.30-6pm

Thu 7th Mar
  • Gym sessions for y6 start today- more details nearer the time.

Sat 16th Mar
  • Urdd County Eisteddfod

Wed 20th Mar
  • PTA Easter Bingo - straight after school - details to follow

Thu 21st Mar
  • Final swimming session for y4

Fri 22nd Mar
  • End of Spring Term

Mon 8th Apr
  • INSET day

Tue 9th Apr
  • Summer Term starts

Fri 3rd May
  • INSET day

Mon 6th May
  • May Day Bank Holiday

Fri 24th May
  • School closes for half term

Mon 3rd Jun
  • Summer term resumes

Thu 27th Jun
  • Common Transfer Day

Fri 19th Jul
  • End of Summer Term